Print This Page Print This Page

Schneider Electric President Systems Ltd

Offices
Schneider Electric President Systems Ltd. Registered Office 5C/1, KIADB Industrial Area Attibele Bangalore-562107 Karnataka info@apwpresident.com Tel : 022-3026 3300 Fax: 022-3026 3333
For Sales Enquiries kindly contact us at :  indiainfo@apcc.com
Ahmedabad Mr Mustakim Munshi 4th Floor, Space House, Opp Shree Krishna Center, Navrangpura Ahmedabad - 380 009 Tel : 093779 93472 / 079-3094 4000 Bangalore Mr  Amarjeet Kumar 4th Floor, Electra Wing A, Prestige Tech Park Marathahalli, Sarjapur Outer Ring Road Bengaluru - 560 103 Tel : 080-4333 3333 / 0900804 7000 Fax: 080-4333 3222
Bhubaneswar Mr. Shiv Charan Surelia 6th Floor, Block-A. JSS Software Technology Park, E 1/1,Chandaka Industrial Estate, Info city, Bhubaneswar-24, Odisha Tel: 9777453955 0674 6672000 Extn. 2030 Chennai Mr. E.C.Sridharaan 172, Poonamallee Bye-Pass Road, Poonamallee, Chennai – 600056 Tel: 09841826925 04430962300
Cochin Mr. Renjith K U G-349, 10th Cross Road, Panampilli Nagar Cochin, Ernakulam Kerala - 682036 Tel: 9995868804 0484-4061676 Extn. 4677 Delhi Mr Gowthaman S. 9th Floor, DLF Building No. 10, Tower C, DLF Cyber City, Phase II Gurgaon - 122 002 Tel : 09971700512 / 0124-3940 400 Fax: 0124-4222 036
Hyderabad Mr. Suguna Kumar Kandavalli 401-404 A, 4th Floor, Ashok Bhoopal Chambers, SP Road, Secunderabad, Telangana-500003 Tel : 9652073733 040-39404000 Extn. 327 Kolkata Mr. Ratnava Nath BP-4, Technopolis, 3rd Floor, Salt Lake Sector, Kolkata- 700091 Tel : 07044487730 033 33640179 Extn. 4179
Mumbai Mr Pundlik Shelar Marwah House, 2nd Floor Krishanlal Marwah Marg Andheri East Mumbai - 400 072 Tel : 022-3026 3300 / 09975193471 Fax: 022-3026 3333 Pune Mr. Pundlik Shelar 2nd Floor, R.B. Business Center, Above PUMA Showroom, Sanghavi Nagar, Aundh Pune - 411 007 Tel : 09975193471 020-39404000
Factories:
Schneider Electric President Systems Ltd Attibele Plot 5C/1, KIADB Industrial Area Attibele Bangalore - 562 107 Tel : 080-2782 0222 Fax: 080-2782 0333 Schneider Electric President Systems Ltd Pune Plot S-73/74, M.I.D.C. Bhosari Pune - 411 026 Tel : 020-3048 3500 / 501 Fax: 020-2712 2223
National Distributors:
Leading Network Systems Pvt. Ltd. Mr.Aizz Balsara Suyog Fusion, Office no.303 3rd Floor, Opp.Hotel Madhuban Dhole Patil Road Pune – 411 001 leadnet@leadingnets.com Tel : 020-2605 3270 / 72 / 73 Fax: 020-2605 3271 Netlab Solutions India Pvt Ltd Mr. R K Batra 204, 2nd Floor, Eros Apartment, 56, Nehru Place New Delhi – 110019 Tel: 09811161263 011-43109107 rkbatra@mseinfo.com
National Distributor coverage and contacts:
East
Leading Network Systems Pvt. Ltd. Mr.Jayanta Saha Kaikhali Chiriamore, P.O.&P.S. Airport, District - North 24 Parganas, Kolkatta - 700 052 Tel: 09333029333 sales.kolkatta@leadingnets.com Netlab Solutions India Pvt Ltd Mr. Kartik Plot No – 526/769/1338, Ananddham Complex, D.A.V. School Road, Pokhariput, Bhubneshwar, Odisha – 751020 Tel: 09938018017 mandalkartik0@gmail.com
West
Leading Network Systems Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Aziz Balsara New Gat No.947, Avalwadi Road Opp. Snehalaya School, Warehouse No.2, Avalwadi Wagholi, Pune - 412 207 Tel: 020-26164270 / 273 leadnet@leadingnets.com Netlab Solutions India Pvt Ltd Mr Niranjan Ingole Gat No - 1338/1, Priyanka Nagri Off Nagar Road, Wagholi Pune - 412207 Tel: 07219203373 niranjan@mseinfo.com
Leading Network Systems Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Farid Zaveri Office No. 410, 4th Floor Vakratunda Corporate Park Vishweshwar Nagar, Behind Udipi Hotel Goregaon East, Mumbai - 400 063 Tel: 09321313114 022-67337800 f.zaveri@leadingnets.com Netlab Solutions India Pvt Ltd Mr Raju Lokare 206/43, CSR Mhada Complex Ekta Nagar, Kandivali -West Mumbai – 4000 67 Tel: 09819975761 raju.lokare@mseinfo.com
North
Leading Network Systems Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Amitesh Kumar C/58-2 Okhla Phase II, Ground Floor New Delhi - 110 020 Tel: 09718590031 amitesh@leadingnets.com Netlab Solutions India Pvt Ltd. Mr. Sameer 204, 2nd Floor, Eros Apartment 56, Nehru Place New Delhi – 110019 Tel: 9873151950 sameer@mseinfo.com
South
Leading Network Systems Pvt. Ltd. Mr. P. Thiruppathi Durai NO.35 & 36,GROUND FLOOR 10TH MAIN,14TH CROSS,BTM LAYOUT 2ND STAGE, BANGALORE-560076 Tel: 09740012236 durai@leadingnets.com Netlab Solutions India Pvt Ltd. Mr. Praveen 111/1, 4th Cross, 16th Main J.C. Nagar, Kurubarahhalli Bangalore – 560086 Tel: 09740981004 Praveen@mseinfo.com
Leading Network Systems Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Alexander Xavier.N No.20-A, Ground Floor, Elango Street TWS Nagar, Thirumangalamm Annanagar (West), Chennai - 600 040 Tel: 7305836092 sales.chennai@leadingnets.com Leading Network Systems Pvt. Ltd. Mr. V.Karthik 8-3-102/2, Wallabhnagar Behind Mahender Reddy Gardens Old Bowenpally, Secunderabad-11 Tel: 8106811773 Karthik@leadingnets.Com